This is the "Home" page of the "IEEE Xplore" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

IEEE Xplore  

This guide will inform the viewer about IEEE Xplore, including how to conduct searches, refine results, and utilize specialized features available through this resource.
Last Updated: Dec 19, 2013 URL: http://libguides.msoe.edu/ieeeguide Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Accessing IEEE Xplore

IEEE Xplore is licensed for MSOE faculty, staff, and students only.  To access this database, click here then scroll down and click on the link to IEEE Xplore,. For off-campus access, you may be prompted to log into the proxy server with your MSOE username and password.

      

    Connect with IEEE Xplore

    Keep current with IEEE Xplore highlights, news features, and tutorials through the following social media networks:

        
       

      What is IEEE Xplore?

       photo search_ieee_xplore_bar_5_zpsf5db5b7f.jpg

      IEEE Xplore provides Web access to more than 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, e-books in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.

      Through the library's subscription to IEEE Xplore, you can access the following collections:

      IEEE/IET Electronic Library:  Full-text access to over one-hundred online society-sponsored journals, transactions, magazines, and other scholarly works from 1988 onward are included in this collection.  For more information on this collection's holdings (including a complete listing of titles), please click here.

      IEEE -Wiley e-Books Library: Full-text access to over a million articles from over a thousand IEEE-sponsored conferences from 1974.  For more information on this collection's holdings, please click here.

      VDE VERLAG Conference Proceedings: Full-text access to over three-thousand papers from over twenty VDE VERLAG conference titles from 1988.  For more information on this collection, please click here.



      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip