It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.
Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, this database offers a combination of academic journals, periodicals, reports, books and videos that meet the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline. Subjects covered include biomedicine, chemistry, engineering, health, mathematics, pharmacology, technology and more.
This database provides access to advanced technology literature. Topics covered include communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, and telecommunications.
This database provides resources covering a wide range of STEM topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) Xplore provides web-based, full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, IEEE e-books, IEEE conference proceedings, IET journals, IET conference proceedings, IEEE published standards, IEEE Spectrum Magazine, and Proceedings of the IEEE published since 1988, and select content published since 1913.
ProQuest One Academic provides access to a collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, videos, and primary sources, all in one place. This resource includes four multi-disciplinary products: ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
This resources provides access to content published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE). The library has access to SAE eJournals, SAE eBooks, SAE EDGE Research Reports, and SAE Technical Papers Online.
This database provides access to information covering business, science, technology, engineering and other subjects from scholarly journals published in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. This database is included in ProQuest Central.
This database provides access to information covering business, science, technology, engineering and other subjects from scholarly journals published in many Middle Eastern and African countries. This database is included in ProQuest Central.
This database provides access to information covering business, science, technology, engineering and other subjects from scholarly journals published in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. This database is included in ProQuest Central.
Datasets and API Resources
Public-domain access to global financial and economic datasets including stocks, ETFs, company financials (SEC filings), foreign exchange rates, cryptocurrencies, and 50+ derived technical indicators. Microsoft Excel based access is also supported. You may refer to the guide for financial data integration code samples.
The arXiv API allows programmatic access to content and metadata from the Cornell University e-print arXiv, a document submission and retrieval system heavily used by the physics, mathematics and computer science communities.
The Caselaw Access Project API provides US court cases published in books from 1658 to 2018, including over six million cases that have been scanned from the Harvard Law School Library. This API is primarily intended for software developers to access caselaw programmatically.