It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.
The Water Environment Federation (WEF) is a not-for-profit technical and educational organization representing water quality professionals around the world. WEF annually publishes important scholarly and trade publications and research covering all aspects of water resources. The Access Water Database provides access to all conference proceedings, as well as all Fact Sheets, Technical Reports, Magazine Articles, Compilations, select Technical Publications and more. New content is added regularly.
The library has access to a majority of the content in this database. Some content is not included in the subscription. Check for the unlocked icon to verify access to the content.
This database provides resources covering a wide range of STEM topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
Indexes books, papers, conference proceedings and articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering that are published by the American Society of Civil Engineers. The library has access to the ASCE journals, ASCE conference articles, ASCE standards, and the ASCE e-books.
This database provides full text access to the latest edition of the American Society for Materials (ASM) Handbook. Also included is access to the Engineered Materials Handbook and the ASM Metals Handbook.
Designed for engineering professionals and researchers of all types, this collection provides information relevant to many engineering disciplines. Engineering Source provides indexing and full-text coverage for engineering journals, magazines and trade publications. Engineering-focused monographs, books, conference papers and proceedings are also included.
This database contains full text electronic reference books, complete with interactive tables and graphs. MSOE has access to the mechanical engineering collection, the civil engineering collection, the general engineering collection, and the biology, biotechnology, and biochemistry collection.
AccessEngineering is an engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides access to a collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information and eBooks.
Covers the areas of physical sciences, engineering, social sciences, life sciences, health sciences, and humanities.
Use of MSOE’s electronic resources is subject to U.S. Copyright Law. Excessive downloading, printing, and/or electronic dissemination of resource content is prohibited. Restrictions on other uses may apply. Electronic information subsidized by MSOE’s library is for use in MSOE classes and research. Databases are restricted to academic use only. Fair use guidelines are specifically applicable to use of information in a college setting.