Skip to main content

Virtual Library Access: The physical library space is closed until further notice. Online library resources will continue to be available and MSOE librarians will be providing remote support. For more information view the Virtual Library Guide.

Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Skillport is a cloud-based learning management system that provides access to electronic books and other training resources. Find information on topics in business, engineering, information technology, and overall well-being. Some of the content available from this resource was previously available from Books 24x7.
Trial
This resource provides an innovative learning aid that engages students and reinforces comprehension by pairing reference material with 3D models. Access to this resource will be available through June 15, 2020.
Trial
This resource provides an innovative learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse themselves in interactive research. Access to this resource will be available through June 15, 2020.
Trial
This collection includes the complete catalog of ebooks published by Harvard Business Review Press. More than 600 ebooks are available covering business topics including business communication, economics, leadership, and management. Access to this resource will be available through June 30, 2020.
Trial
The IEEE eLearning Library includes hundreds of hours of online courses in new and emerging technologies. Access to this resource will be available through May 30, 2020.
Trial
AccessScience offers reference materials covering scientific disciplines. This collection includes more than 8,700 articles and other content from expert scientists and engineers. Access to this resource will be available through June 15, 2020.
Trial
The R2 Digital Library is a comprehensive collection of health science ebooks. It features more than 3,000 ebooks covering topics in nursing and allied health. Access to this resource will be available through May 31, 2020.
New
The SAE eBooks Database provides full-text access to books published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE). The SAE publishes authoritative and scholarly literature in Aerospace, Commercial Vehicle, and Automotive areas.
New
The SAE eJournals Database provides full-text access to articles published in 12 scholarly Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) journals. Access includes Volume I through 2019 for each journal.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...