Skip to main content

MSOE Library Access during Safer at Home: The physical library space is closed until further notice. Online library resources will continue to be available and MSOE librarians will be providing remote support. For more information view the Virtual Library Guide.

Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter an error when accessing library databases with Google Chrome. If you encounter an error, please try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser, such as Firefox or Internet Explorer. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.

About the Library: New at the Library

New Database - CINAHL Complete

by Denise Gergetz on 2018-08-02T15:04:00-05:00 in New Databases, Faculty and Staff Resources, Health & Medicine, Biomedical Engineering, Nursing | Comments

CINAHL Complete

The library has upgraded its subscription to the CINAHL Nursing Database from the "Plus Full Text" version to the "Complete" version. CINAHL Complete provides full-text journal access to more than 1,300 nursing and allied health areas. This upgrade to the "Complete" version provides 70% more full-text journal content over the "Plus Full Text" version. The "Complete" version also offers access to continuing education modules, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons providing overviews of disease and conditions, and research instruments. For more information about CINAHL Complete, view this page.


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.