It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.
The Water Environment Federation (WEF) is a not-for-profit technical and educational organization representing water quality professionals around the world. WEF annually publishes important scholarly and trade publications and research covering all aspects of water resources. The Access Water Database provides access to conference proceedings, digital books, Manual of Practice books, as well as all fact sheets, technical reports, magazine articles, compilations, select technical publications and more. New content is added regularly.
The library has access to a majority of the content in this database. Some content is not included in the subscription. Check for the unlocked icon to verify access to the content.
This database provides resources covering a wide range of STEM topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
Indexes books, papers, conference proceedings and articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering that are published by the American Society of Civil Engineers. The library has access to the ASCE journals, ASCE conference articles, ASCE standards, and the ASCE e-books.
This database provides full text access to the latest edition of the American Society for Materials (ASM) Handbook. Also included is access to the Engineered Materials Handbook and the ASM Metals Handbook.
Designed for engineering professionals and researchers of all types, this collection provides information relevant to many engineering disciplines. Engineering Source provides indexing and full-text coverage for engineering journals, magazines and trade publications. Engineering-focused monographs, books, conference papers and proceedings are also included.
This database provides access to literature that supports research and learning in environmental science. It includes content from resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology and biology.
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) Xplore provides web-based, full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, IEEE e-books, IEEE conference proceedings, IET journals, IET conference proceedings, IEEE published standards, IEEE Spectrum Magazine, and Proceedings of the IEEE published since 1988, and select content published since 1913.
AccessEngineering is an engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides access to a collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information and eBooks.
This resources provides access to content published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE). The library has access to SAE eJournals, SAE eBooks, SAE EDGE Research Reports, and SAE Technical Papers Online.
TRID (Transport Research International Documentation) is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information. It contains more than 1.3 million records of references to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles. This database includes some links to full-text documents.
Use of MSOE’s electronic resources is subject to U.S. Copyright Law. Excessive downloading, printing, and/or electronic dissemination of resource content is prohibited. Restrictions on other uses may apply. Electronic information subsidized by MSOE’s library is for use in MSOE classes and research. Databases are restricted to academic use only. Fair use guidelines are specifically applicable to use of information in a college setting.
Time-Saver Standards for Architectural Design Data by John H. Callender; Michael Crosbie; Donald Watson
Time Saver Standards for Architectural Design Data is a reference on the technical knowledge required for architectural practice. Access is available to the CAECM Department in the Library Ebooks folder on the M:drive.