Skip to main content

Virtual Library Access: The physical library space is closed until further notice. Online library resources will continue to be available and MSOE librarians will be providing remote support. For more information view the Virtual Library Guide.

Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.

About the Library: New at the Library

New Database - ASME eBook Collection

by Denise Gergetz on 2018-06-15T14:41:00-05:00 in New Databases, Faculty and Staff Resources, Science & Technology, Mechanical Engineering | Comments

ASME eBook Collection

The library now has access to the ebooks in the ASME Digital Collection. This database provides access to new and classic titles published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Subject coverage includes renewable energy, robotics, bioengineering, pressure vessels and piping, and other topics. Browse the collection by year, title, subject, and series.

Founded in 1880 as the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, ASME is the premier professional membership organization for more than 127,000 mechanical engineers and associated members worldwide.


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.