Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
This collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebooks focused on academics.
EBSCO eBook Collection
This library contains full-text scholarly books. Each book may only be viewed by one person at a time.
This database provides access to IEEE-Wiley eBooks and MIT Press eBooks.
This database contains full text electronic reference books, complete with interactive tables and graphs. MSOE has access to the mechanical engineering collection, the civil engineering collection, the general engineering collection, and the biology, biotechnology, and biochemistry collection.
AccessEngineering is an engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides access to a collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information and eBooks.
Morgan and Claypool
This database features unique and original e-titles that cover a variety of topics in engineering, computer science, the life sciences and other technical areas. The library has full-text access to four collections; Biomedical Engineering II, Digital Circuits I, Digital Circuits II, and General Engineering, Technology and Mathematics I.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary) provides access to nearly 150,000 authoritative e-books from over 500 publishers. This database also offers easy-to-use tools for taking notes and keeping track of your sources.