Skip to main content
Virtual Library Access: The physical library space is closed until further notice. Online library resources will continue to be available and MSOE librarians will be providing remote support. For more information view the Virtual Library Guide.
Off-Campus Access Alert: You may encounter errors when accessing library databases from off-campus. If you encounter an error, please try disconnecting from the GlobalProtect VPN. You can also try clearing the browser's cache or try accessing the resource using another browser. For more information view the Off-Campus Access Guide.
ASCE eBook Collection
The American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) eBook Collection features over 300 titles, including all in-print ASCE Manuals of Practice and ASCE Press titles.
ASME eBook Collection
This database provides access to new and classic titles published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Subject coverage includes renewable energy, robotics, bioengineering, pressure vessels and piping, and other topics.
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection
This collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary ebooks focused on academics.
EBSCO eBook Collection
This library contains full-text scholarly books. Each book may only be viewed by one person at a time.
This database provides access to IEEE-Wiley eBooks and MIT Press eBooks.
This database contains full text electronic reference books, complete with interactive tables and graphs. MSOE has access to the mechanical engineering collection, the civil engineering collection, the general engineering collection, and the biology, biotechnology, and biochemistry collection.
AccessEngineering is an engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides access to a collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information and eBooks.
Morgan and Claypool
This database features unique and original e-titles that cover a variety of topics in engineering, computer science, the life sciences and other technical areas. The library has full-text access to four collections; Biomedical Engineering II, Digital Circuits I, Digital Circuits II, and General Engineering.
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary) provides access to nearly 150,000 authoritative e-books from over 500 publishers. This database also offers easy-to-use tools for taking notes and keeping track of your sources.
The SAE eBooks Database provides full-text access to books published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE). The SAE publishes authoritative and scholarly literature in Aerospace, Commercial Vehicle, and Automotive areas.