Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This database provides resources covering a wide range of STEM topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.
Biological Science Database This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to information on biology topics including biological chemistry, biophysics, microbiology, and microscopy.
Engineering Source This link opens in a new window
Designed for engineering professionals and researchers of all types, this collection provides information relevant to many engineering disciplines. Engineering Source provides indexing and full-text coverage for engineering journals, magazines and trade publications. Engineering-focused monographs, books, conference papers and proceedings are also included.
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) Xplore provides web-based, full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, IEEE e-books, IEEE conference proceedings, IET journals, IET conference proceedings, IEEE published standards, IEEE Spectrum Magazine, and Proceedings of the IEEE published since 1988, and select content published since 1913.
Materials Science Database This link opens in a new window
This database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials.
MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE Complete provides full-text access to more than 2,300 journals. This database is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, and provides access to biomedical and health journals in the following subject areas: Biomedicine, Pre-clinical sciences, Behavioral sciences, Bioengineering, Health policy development, and Life science.
ScienceDirect College Edition This link opens in a new window
Covers the areas of physical sciences, engineering, social sciences, life sciences, health sciences, and humanities.
This database provides access to a large and reliable collection of chemical information. This database also includes content from other scientific disciplines including biological and biomedical science, engineering, materials science and much more.
HERO: Health & Environmental Research Online This link opens in a new window
A database of scientific studies and other references used to develop EPA’s risk assessments aimed at understanding the health and environmental effects of pollutants and chemicals.
Science.gov This link opens in a new window
Science.gov is a gateway to government science information and research results, searching over 60 databases and 200 million pages of science information in one query.
USA.gov This link opens in a new window
Contains official information and services from the U.S. government. This database is a portal to federal, state, local, tribal and international government information.
If you have suggestions for how to make this page better, please contact Elizabeth Jerow, Instruction and Outreach Librarian (email@example.com).