Undergraduate Research Guide

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, this database offers a combination of academic journals, periodicals, reports, books and videos that meet the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline. Subjects covered include biomedicine, chemistry, engineering, health, mathematics, pharmacology, technology and more.

ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together more than 30 complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, and Science and Technology. It also includes access to thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

This database is a comprehensive guide to testing instruments in the areas of education, psychology, business and leadership.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress. The collection includes work by authors from more than 1,700 graduate schools and universities. It offers citations to 3 million dissertations and theses from around the world from 1861 to present day, with over a million available for download in PDF format.

Covers the areas of physical sciences, engineering, social sciences, life sciences, health sciences, and humanities.

The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.