Undergraduate Research Guide

CINAHL Ultimate provides access to full-text articles from over 4,600 nursing and allied health journals. This database also offers access to continuing education modules, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons providing overviews of disease and conditions, and research instruments.

The Health & Medical Collection covers topics in clinical and healthcare disciplines. This database is included in ProQuest Central.

This resource includes scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines - with coverage of nursing and allied health topics. Provided by BadgerLink.

MEDLINE Ultimate provides full-text access to over 2,900 journals. This database is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, and provides access to biomedical and health journals in the following subject areas: Biomedicine, Pre-clinical sciences, Behavioral sciences, Bioengineering, Health policy development, and Life science.

This database provides access to journals, videos, dissertations, and reference books covering nursing and allied health topics.

Ovid Nursing Full Text Plus provides access to more than 45 premier peer reviewed nursing journals published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (LWW). This collection includes access to the American Journal of Nursing, Advances in Nursing Science, Computers Informatics Nursing, and Nurse Practitioner, as well as high-demand nursing leadership journals, such as Nursing Administration Quarterly, Nursing Management, JONA, Nursing Economic$ and the Journal of Nursing Care Quality. All journals are available in full text, although historical coverage varies. The database also features indexing of the journals from 1946 to the present.