Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Main Research Page: Contact Us

Email

General Library Email – library@msoe.edu
Interlibrary Loan Email – interlibraryloan@msoe.edu

Phone

(414) 277-7180

Library Address

500 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Virtual Reference on MS Teams

Scheduled virtual reference sessions are available. Request a session by filling out this form. A librarian will contact you to set up a meeting.

 

Library Staff


Gary Shimek
Library Director
(414) 277-2181
shimek@msoe.edu

Lindsay Bastian
Cataloging/Metadata/Interlibrary Loan Librarian
(414) 277-7471
bastian@msoe.edu

Denise Gergetz
eResources Librarian and Archivist
(414) 277-7182
gergetz@msoe.edu

Elizabeth Jerow
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
(414) 277-7183
jerow@msoe.edu

Taylor Kelley
Library Assistant
(414) 277-7389
kelley@msoe.edu

Abigail Springsteen
Library Assistant
(414) 277-7115
springsteen@msoe.edu