Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Main Research Page: Contact Us

Connect with Us

Visit us virtually or in person to connect with our friendly, knowledgeable librarians who are here to help you succeed.

Email

General Library Email – library@msoe.edu
Interlibrary Loan Email – interlibraryloan@msoe.edu

Phone

(414) 277-7180

Library Address

500 E. Kilbourn Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202


Connect with us Virtually

Walter Schroeder Library on MS Teams
The library is available on MS Teams. This resource includes tutorials and answers to frequently asked questions regarding electronic services and resources. Find it by searching "library" in MS Teams.

Virtual Reference on MS Teams
Scheduled virtual reference sessions are available. Request a session by filling out this form. A librarian will contact you to set up a meeting.

Chat with a Librarian
Live chat is available with librarians M-F 8am-4:30pm CDT via Skype for Business. A tutorial for enabling and using Skype for Business is available in the files tab of the Walter Schroeder Library on MS Teams.

Lindsay Bastian

Librarian I
(414) 277-7471
bastian@msoe.edu

Denise Gergetz

Librarian II and Archivist
(414) 277-7182
gergetz@msoe.edu

Amelia Malling

Library Assistant
(414) 277-7115
malling@msoe.edu

Steven Reitci

Library Assistant
(414) 277-7183
reitci@msoe.edu

Sarah Rowell

Librarian I
(414) 277-7389
rowell@msoe.edu

Gary Shimek

Library Director
(414) 277-2181
shimek@msoe.edu